divider

Студия Sinot Yacht Architecture & Design

divider

Почерк студии из Нидерландов Sinot Yacht Architecture & Design узнаваем своей уникальностью и впечатляющим вниманием к деталям. Каждая новая суперъяхта в диапазоне от 45 до 160 м — это новый вызов. Для каждого проекта назначается команда дизайнеров, стилистов и художников по визуализации, которая работает над созданием уникальных впечатлений для своей эксклюзивной клиентской базы. Sinot Yacht Architecture & Design работает с ведущими верфями, поставщиками и мастерами . Обладая обширными знаниями и опытом работы с самыми взыскательными клиентами, студия легко воплощает любое желание в эксклюзивный дизайн, сочетающий в себе и сложную инженерию, и современные технологии, и изысканный стиль. Каждый проект отражает индивидуальный вкус и образ жизни клиента.

Как подчеркивает Сандер Дж. Сино —  основатель Sinot Yacht Architecture & Design, «каждый проект — результат постоянного диалога с клиентом и тесного сотрудничества с крупными верфями, капитанами, проектировщиками, поставщиками, производителями мебели и мастерами.  Процесс проектирования состоит из множества решений; мы гарантируем, что с правильными партнерами будет сделан правильный выбор».

Вместе с Imperial компания Sinot Yacht Architecture & Design создает новую 77-метровую суперъяхту Project BLACK SHARK, сдача которой заказчику запланирована на 2021 год. Ее уникальный кастомный интерьер, вдохновленный величественной красотой акулы, снова раздвинул границы возможного.

divider
ЗАПРОС НА СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО ЯХТЫ
Пожалуйста, заполните поля формы и отправьте нам
ЛИЧНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ
ДОПОНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ
Спасибо! Ваша запрос был получен.
Ооопс. Что-то пошло не так при отправке формы.

divider

Sinot Yacht Architecture & Design

divider

Based in the Netherlands, a Sinot Yacht Architecture & Design is recognisable for its uniqueness and impressive attention to detail. With each new project ranging from 45m to 160m+ superyachts, every design is a fresh new challenge. A team of designers, stylists and visualisation artists will be assigned to each project, focusing on creating a luxury experience for their highly exclusive client base. Sinot Yacht Architecture & Design works with leading shipyards, suppliers, craftsmen and artisans. With their vast knowledge and experience working with discerning clients, the studio has effortlessly decoded the client’s every wish into an exclusive design that combines sophisticated engineering, state-of-the-art technology and refined style. Each project reflects the client’s individual taste and lifestyle.

Sander J. Sinot, founder of Sinot Yacht Architecture & Design, says “Every project is the result of this ongoing dialogue with our client and close cooperation with major shipyards, yacht captains, naval architects, suppliers, furniture makers, craftsmen and artisans. The design process consists of a series of decisions. We ensure the right choices are made with the right partners”.

In close partnership with Imperial, Sinot Yacht Architecture & Design is involved in the new 77m superyacht project BLACK SHARK, scheduled for delivery in 2021. The bespoke and unique interior is inspired by the majestic beauty of a shark. It has pushed the studio’s boundaries to create something breathtaking.

divider
NEW CONSTRUCTION ENQUIRY
Imperial is an industry leader for new construction. Get in contact and take a step towards building your dream
YOUR DETAILS
ABOUT YOUR PROJECT
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.